Welcome

Welcome to the website of the Hammer & Andersen GmbH. The brokerage office Hammer & Andersen exists since 1919 and operates since 1988 as a GmbH. Continuity, reliability and trustworthiness have been a priority here for almost 100 years. Numerous commodities or raw materials have been negotiated throughout the years. The beginnings were the tainting of sugar to cocoa and since 1994 mainly the crude rapeseed oil and its end products such as refined RSO for the food consumption & technical sector & biodiesel.

After 35 years of activity as a soy- and rapeseed oil broker, the long-time managing director and our father Manfred Brauer decided to retire in December 2017. We would like to and will continue the company tradition and are pleased that we can convince you of our work in the field of the mediation of vegetable oils.

People at H&A

Why

Hammer & Andersen

Since 1994, Hammer & Andersen GmbH has established itself as a broker of vegetable oils and is offering you almost 100 years of brokerage experience and a range of customers in the oil and trade industry. We offer the highest level of transparency on the one hand & discretion on the other. We are highly reliable & trusted brokers with an excellent reputation in the market, though we are not so presumptuous and claim that this is the view of 100% of the market. In the end, this is always a matter of personal relationship and sympathy for each other. In addition, we would like to note that all offers and bids, which you receive from us, are 100% for real and these can theoretically be booked immediately. #nohollywood. In addition, we are sensitive enough to know that it is not always about the sales but above all the people at the trading table.

Last but not least, our company motto:
“A business is only a good one if all sides are satisfied”

Contact

How to find us

Our Office

Address: Hopfensack 20, 20457 Hamburg

Telephone: +49 40 321717

Mobile: +49 151 16332464

Instant Messenger

Direct Contact

ICE Chat: jbrauer

Skype: hammerundandersen

Yahoo: hammerundandersen

Nach oben

Herzlich

Willkommen

Willkommen auf dem Internetauftritt der Hammer & Andersen GmbH. Das Maklerbüro Hammer & Andersen besteht seit 1919 und firmiert seit 1988 als GmbH. Kontinuität, Zuverlässigkeit sowie vertrauenswürdiges Handeln werden hier seit nun fast 100 Jahren großgeschrieben. Zahlreiche Commodities bzw Rohstoffe wurden in all den Jahren vermittelt. Die Anfänge machten das Makeln von Zucker bis hin zum Kakao und seit 1994 hauptsächlich das rohe Rapsöl und dessen Endprodukte wie Lebensmittelraffinat, Raffinat für technische Zwecke & Biodiesel.

Der langjährige Geschäftsführer bzw unser Vater Manfred Brauer entschloss sich nach 35 Jahren Tätigkeit als Ölmakler, im Dezember 2017 offiziell die Pension anzutreten. Wir möchten und werden die Firmentradition fortführen und freuen uns, dass wir auch Sie von unserer Arbeit in Hinsicht auf die Vermittlung von pflanzlichen Ölen überzeugen können.

Menschen bei H&A

Warum

Hammer & Andersen

Seit dem Jahr 1994 hat sich die Hammer & Andersen GmbH als Makler von vegetabilen Ölen etabliert, wodurch Sie unter anderem ein Höchstmaß an Erfahrung und ein breites Kundenspektrum in der Öl- und Handelsbranche erhalten. Wir bieten das größtmögliche Niveau an Transparenz auf der einen & Diskretion auf der anderen Seite. Wir sind in höchstem Maße verlässliche & vertrauenswürdige Makler mit einem exzellenten Ruf im Markt, wobei wir nicht so vermessen sind und behaupten, dass dies die Ansicht von 100% des Marktes ist. Letzten Endes ist dies auch immer eine Frage der persönlichen Beziehung und der Sympathie füreinander. Zusätzlich möchten wir vermerken, dass alle Offerten & Gebote, welche Sie von uns erhalten, zu 100% der Realität entsprechen und diese theoretisch umgehend gebucht werden können. #nohollywood. Außerdem sind wir sensibel genug um zu wissen, dass es nicht immer nur um die Umsätze, sondern vor allem um die Menschen am Handelstisch geht.

Last but not least unser Firmenmotto:
“Ein Geschäftsabschluss ist nur dann gut, wenn alle Seiten zufrieden sind”

Kontakt

So finden Sie uns

Unser Büro

Adresse: Hopfensack 20, 20457 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 321717

Mobil: +49 151 16332464

Instant Messenger

Direkter Kontakt

ICE Chat: jbrauer

Skype: hammerundandersen

Yahoo: hammerundandersen

Nach oben